Monthly Archives: April 2013

OSSI-1 Satellite Launch

OSSI-1 Satellite will  finally be launched on 19th Apri 2013 09:00 UTC Time in Baikonur, Kazakstan. 15:00 Baikonur Time 11:00 Paris Time 18:00 Seoul Time 02:00 L.A. Time Broadcasting http://www.tsenki.com/en/broadcast/ Donation 국민은행 822-21-0450-239 송호준 Paypal: Donate Media Download http://goo.gl/I2GP7 OSSI-1 … Continue reading

Posted in launch | 8 Comments

Last Assembly

Posted in launch | Leave a comment